Choose Theatre
Close X

Great Lakes 7
1698 Exchange Street
Okoboji, IA 51355
712-332-7553

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNIVES OUT

Tue, Dec 10
3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Dec 11
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Dec 12
3:50 6:50 9:35
Fri, Dec 13
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sat, Dec 14
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sun, Dec 15
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, Dec 16
3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Dec 17
3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Dec 18
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Dec 19
3:50 6:50 9:35

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Tue, Dec 10
4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 7:10 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
4:30 7:10 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, Dec 19
4:30 7:10 9:30

FROZEN II

Tue, Dec 10
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Fri, Dec 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Dec 14
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Dec 15
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Dec 16
4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Dec 17
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Dec 18
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Dec 19
4:00 7:00 9:20

FORD V. FERRARI

Tue, Dec 10
3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Dec 11
3:45 6:50 9:55
Thu, Dec 12
3:45 6:50 9:55
Fri, Dec 13
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sat, Dec 14
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Dec 15
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Mon, Dec 16
3:45 6:50 9:55
Tue, Dec 17
3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Dec 18
3:45 6:50 9:55

MIDWAY

Tue, Dec 10
4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 7:00 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 9:50

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Tue, Dec 10
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:20 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 9:35
Fri, Dec 13
1:10 2:00 4:10 4:50 6:50 7:25 9:25 10:00
Sat, Dec 14
1:10 2:00 4:10 4:50 6:50 7:25 9:25 10:00
Sun, Dec 15
1:10 2:00 4:10 4:50 6:50 7:25 9:25 10:00
Mon, Dec 16
4:10 4:50 6:50 7:25 9:25 10:00
Tue, Dec 17
4:10 4:50 6:50 7:25 9:25 10:00
Wed, Dec 18
4:10 4:50 6:50 7:25 9:25 10:00
Thu, Dec 19
4:10 6:50 9:25

RICHARD JEWELL

Fri, Dec 13
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
3:45 6:45 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
3:45 6:45 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
3:45 6:45 9:30
Thu, Dec 19
3:45 6:45 9:30

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 7:30 9:10
Fri, Dec 20
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Sat, Dec 21
12:30 12:50 3:30 3:50 6:30 6:50 9:30 10:00
Sun, Dec 22
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Mon, Dec 23
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Tue, Dec 24
12:30 1:00 3:55 4:00
Wed, Dec 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Thu, Dec 26
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Fri, Dec 27
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Dec 28
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Dec 29
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Dec 30
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Dec 31
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Jan 1
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954) (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00