Choose Theatre
Close X

Great Lakes 7
1698 Exchange Street
Okoboji, IA 51355
712-332-7553

SHOWTIMESPRINT

GEOSTORM

Sun, Oct 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Oct 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Oct 24
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Oct 25
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Oct 26
4:00 7:00 9:20

ONLY THE BRAVE

Sun, Oct 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, Oct 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Oct 24
3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Oct 25
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Oct 26
3:50 6:50 9:35

MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE

Sun, Oct 22
1:30 4:30 7:10
Mon, Oct 23
1:30 4:30 7:10
Tue, Oct 24
4:30 7:10
Wed, Oct 25
4:30 7:10
Thu, Oct 26
4:30 7:10

HAPPY DEATH DAY

Sun, Oct 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Mon, Oct 23
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Tue, Oct 24
4:20 7:20 9:30
Wed, Oct 25
4:20 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 26
4:20 7:20 9:30

STRONGER

Sun, Oct 22
1:20 4:20 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 23
1:20 4:20 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 24
4:20 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 25
4:20 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 26
4:20 7:00 9:30

THE MOUNTAIN BETWEEN US

Sun, Oct 22
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:35
Mon, Oct 23
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:35
Tue, Oct 24
4:10 7:10 9:35
Wed, Oct 25
4:10 7:10 9:35
Thu, Oct 26
4:10 7:10 9:35

AMERICAN MADE

Sun, Oct 22
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 23
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 24
4:15 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 25
4:15 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 26
4:15 7:00 9:30

IT

Sun, Oct 22
9:30
Mon, Oct 23
9:30
Tue, Oct 24
9:30
Wed, Oct 25
9:30
Thu, Oct 26
9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:00 9:00
Fri, Dec 15
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sat, Dec 16
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sun, Dec 17
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Mon, Dec 18
3:40 6:50 10:00
Tue, Dec 19
3:40 6:50 10:00